The People’s Charter Foundation is run by diverse group of passionate Tory, UKIP, Labour, and other “full Brexit” activists, who passionately believe in democracy, freedom for all, and are proud of Britain. We work closely with the Bruges Group, the Campaign for Independent Britain, the Bow Group, and Better Off Out.

Director: Luke Nash-Jones

Secretary: Natoya Raymond

Treasurer: Dr. Gintas Vilkelis

Press Relations & Strategy: Nick Hurley


Webmaster / Blog Editor: Victoria Holland
Victoria supports some technical aspects of our website and manages our blog.

Web Content Editor: Billy Scott
Billy researches, writes and checks the text, images and other media published online.

Newsletter Editor: Corey Smith
Corey prepares our weekly newsletter.

Blog Contributors: Luke Nash-Jones, Natoya Raymond, Victoria Holland, Elizabeth Jones, Nick Hurley, Sean Gabb, Gintas Vilkelis, Rik Storey, Andreas Kohl, Joshua Heckathorn


Grassroots Activism Team: Elizabeth Jones, Darren Lee, David Baker, Travis Ingram, Mark Ellul, Natoya Raymond

Chair of Young Chartists Committee: Charlie Sammonds

Young Chartists Committee: Charlie Sammonds, Joshua Thomas, Billy Scott, Christopher McGill, Stuart McLuckie, Jilesh Kacha, Charlotte Whitmore


The following are regional chapters of supporters of the People’s Charter Foundation.

  • Greater London Chapter
  • Southern England Chapter
  • Wales (Cymru) Chapter
  • Midlands Chapter
  • East Anglia Chapter
  • Northern England Chapter
  • Northern Ireland Chapter
  • Scotland Chapter

Chair of the Greater London Chartists: Luke Nash-Jones (the Greater London chapter is run by the People’s Charter Foundation itself.)

Chair of East Anglian Chartists: Victoria Holland

Chair of Northern English Chartists: Thomas Dunne

Chair of Midlands Chartists: Lewis Kaasikmae

Chair of Southern English Chartists: Jason Shopland

Chair of Northern Ireland Chartists: Billy Scott

Chair of Scottish Chartists: Stuart McCluckie

Welsh Chartists / Siartiaeth Cymru


Chair of Surrey Chartists: David Baker

Patrons of the People’s Charter Foundation

  • Robert Oulds, Chair of The Bruges Group
  • Sean Gabb, Director of the Libertarian Alliance and Mises UK
  • Andreas Kohl, Board Member of the Foundation for the Advancement of Liberty
  • Gintas Vilkelis, Director of Localism 2.0
  • Elizabeth Jones, UKIP NEC

Patrons of Young Chartists

(Formerly known as Young Britons for Liberty)

  • Donal Blaney, Chief Executive of Margaret Thatcher Centre
  • Anthony Vander Elst, Founder of the Selsdon Group
  • Vít Jedlička, President of Liberland
  • Ian Geldard, Former Researcher for Institute for the Study of Terrorism
  • Peter Whittle AM, Founder of the New Culture Future, UKIP Deputy Leader